Shopping Cart
Michael Black

Simply titled, Michael Black, this album is Michael's first solo CD and was produced by John Doyle. This CD features a variety of songs from shanties, to a song in Irish, anti-war songs and a number of chorus songs. Musicians on the album include John Doyle, Liz Carroll, Liz Knowles, Seamus Egan, John Williams, Chico Huff, Dirk Powell and backing vocals include John Doyle, Mary Black, Frances Black, Martin Black, Shay Black, Eoghan Scott, Danny and Roisin O'Reilly.

Michael Black

Michael Black

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00

Track Listing

Youth of the Heart
My Father Loves Nikita Kruschev
The Willow Tree
Billy O'Shea
Tarry Flynn
The Deserter
Earl's Lane / Old Hag You Have Killed Me / Sparks (Jigs)
Mo Mhadu Beag
Little Pack of Tailors / I've Got a Toothache
The Coming of the Roads
Pat Molloy
Don't Laugh at Me
When the Boys are on Parade