Expanding on his brilliant debut, Latitude introduces a new level of Matt Flinner's harmonic and rhythmic sophistication. Produced by Todd Phillips and featuring Jerry Douglas, Stuart Duncan, David Grier, and Darol Anger.

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00

Track Listing

Latitude Buy
The Narrows Buy
New Cimarron Buy
Sam I Am Buy
Altitude Buy
Rock Paper Scissors Buy
Miasma Buy
Goodbye Victor Buy
Rayburn Avenue Buy
A New Leaf Buy
33 Buy