Shopping Cart
Fiddlers 4

Featuring: Darol Anger, Michael Doucet, Bruce Molsky, Rushad Eggleston.

Nominated for a 2003 Grammy Award for Best Traditional Folk Album, Fiddlers 4 is a beautifully balanced collaboration between three innovative fiddlers (Darol Anger, Michael Doucet, and Bruce Molsky) and promising young cellist Rushad Eggleston.


  1. Pickin' the Devil's Eye
  2. You Little Wild Thing (La Bétaille)
  3. E. St. Louis Todalo
  4. Hidirassirifo
  5. Just a Closer Walk With Thee / I Know
  6. Chez Seychelles
  7. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to be Free
  8. African Solstice
  9. Man of Constant Sorrow
  10. Mazurka / Acadian Two-Step
  11. Greek Medley / Polly Put the Kettle On
  12. Danse Caribe
  13. Atchafalaya Pipeline

Fiddlers 4

Fiddlers 4

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00

Track Listing