Shopping Cart
Everything Matters
"...a seamless quilt of folk poetry, Southern literature and religious fervor that’s alternately haunting, beautiful and of the more mature and provocative acoustic records of the year." ­—New Country

Everything Matters

Pierce Pettis

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00

Track Listing

Tip of My Tongue
Neutral Ground
Just Like Jim Brown (She is History)
Love Will Always Find It's Way
God Believes in You
My Little Girl
My Heart Goes Out
Kingdom Come
Hole in My Heart
Words Said in the Dark