Shopping Cart
Call Me Insane

The keeper of the true country music flame, Dale Watson's Call Me Insane is his 3rd Red House album and shows Austin's king of honky tonk delivering another album of new material that continues to carry the tradition of Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson.  Produced by Lloyd Maines (Robert Earl Keen, Jerry Jeff Walker) Call Me Insane is what country music should sound like with instant classics from start to finish like "Jonesin' for Jones," "Bug Ya for Love" and "Mamas Don't Let Your Cowboys Grow Up to Be Babies." You'd have to be crazy not to want Call Me Insane.  Available on CD, Digital and vinyl!

Call Me Insane

Dale Watson

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00
LP $24.98

Track Listing

A Day At A Time
Bug Ya for Love
Burden of the Cross
Everybody's Somebody in Luckenbach Texas
Crocodile Tears
Jonesin' for Jones
I'm Through Hurtin'
Call Me Insane
Heaven's Gonna Have a Honky Tonk
Tienes Cabeza de Palo
I Owe It All to You
Forever Valentine
Hot Dang
Mama's Don't Let Your Cowboys Grow Up to be Babies