Shopping Cart
Ain't in No Hurry

Jorma returns with his 3rd solo album on Red House Records, Ain't in No Hurry, a knock out collection of songs that show Jorma remains at the top of his game. Ain't in No Hurry is a blend of American roots, blues, rockers and Jorma originals including a lost Woody Guthrie lyric that Jorma and producer Larry Campbell put to music.

Each song frames Jorma's life and development as an artist and where he is at today. With a cast of musicians that includes longtime Hot Tuna partner, Jack Casady, Barry Mitterhoff, Larry Campbell, Teresa Williams, and the rhythm section of Myron Hart and Justin Guip, Ain't in No Hurry is an instant classic.


Ain't in No Hurry

Jorma Kaukonen

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00
LP $24.98

Track Listing

Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
The Other Side of the Mountain
Suffer Little Children to Come Unto Me
In My Dreams
Sweet Fern
Ain't in No Hurry
Brother Can You Spare a Dime
Where There's Two There's Trouble
The Terrible Operation
Bar Room Crystal Ball
Seasons in the Field