Shopping Cart
Our Side of Town: A Red House Records 25th Anniversary Collection

"Red House Records keeps the flame when it comes to contemporary acoustic music." — Austin Chronicle

Red House Records invites you to come on over to our side of town - a place where new roots artists meet the legends to create and record music with rare freedom and integrity. There are many streets and neighborhoods in the music industry, but we think you are going to like it here. Join us as we celebrate our 25th year with some of our favorite recent performances. These amazing songs, written and performed by artists from our current roster, continue to set our house on fire with their gritty and dynamic artistry.

  1. I Am The Big Easy - Ray Bonneville
  2. Things That You Know - The Wailin' Jennys
  3. Cold + Dark + Wet - Greg Brown
  4. Hideaway Girl - Jimmy LaFave
  5. Ready - Meg Hutchinson
  6. Flames of Love - Lynn Miles
  7. It's Home Everywhere I Go - Cliff Eberhardt
  8. When You Sing - John Gorka
  9. Over The Hills - Lucy Kaplansky
  10. Blazing Out of Sight - Storyhill
  11. Let's Go - The Pines
  12. Borderline - Eliza Gilkyson
  13. Late Breaking News - Jorma Kaukonen
  14. It Takes Love To Make A Home - Guy Davis
  15. Baghdad Blues - Peter Ostroushko
  16. Old Dogs - Bill Staines
  17. Together All Alone - Robin & Linda Williams

Our Side of Town: A Red House Records 25th Anniversary Collection

Various Artists

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00

Track Listing