Their second full-length album is a blazing mix of sounds. Fusing their voices into their signature harmonies, The Wailin' Jennys sing against a backdrop of alt-country, folk, rock and pop, creating a fresh and energetic sound. This fan favorite features 12 originals including "Glory Bound," "Avila," "The Devil's Paintbrush Road," and the awesome traditional track "Long Time Traveler."

MP3/320 $10.00
FLAC $12.00
WAV $12.00
CD $15.00

Track Listing

The Devil's Paintbrush Road Buy
Glory Bound Buy
Begin Buy
Things That You Know Buy
Swallow Buy
Starlight Buy
Apocalypse Lullaby Buy
This Heart Of Mine Buy
Long Time Traveller Buy
Avila Buy
Some Good Thing Buy
Prairie Town Buy
Firecracker Buy