Shopping Cart
Moving Pictures - Russ Barenberg

Moving Pictures - Russ Barenberg

Regular price $15.00

Russ's third Rounder album (1988), another collection of superb instrumental originals. Russ blurs the musical boundaries with tracks that will appeal to folk, bluegrass, and even new age listeners. With Jerry Douglas, Mark O'Connor, Bela Fleck, Edgar Meyer, Stuart Duncan and others.

1) Out Time
2) Through the Gates
3) The Talking
4) Return to the Brandywine
5) Magic Foot
6) Open Arms
7) Keep it Up/Prince Charlie
8) Edge of the Atlantic
9) Les Veuves de la Coolee (Widows of the Creek)